Most Holy Rosary U.S. Coast to Coast – October 13, 2019 – 3pm (CST-Central Standard Time) – Unite in Prayer with Live Streaming

Most Holy Rosary U.S. Coast to Coast – October 13, 2019 – 3pm (CST-Central Standard Time) – Unite in Prayer with Live Streaming

FROM THE HOLY LEAGUE

Fellow Prayer Warriors:

This is the last call to join in praying the Rosary Coast to Coast in the United States on Sunday, October 13th from wherever you are! We will be praying the Glorious Mysteries of the Rosary simultaneously at 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific, noon Alaska, 10 am Hawaii.

Rosary Coast to Coast is anchored by the National Rosary Rally at the US Capitol in Washington DC. The National Rosary Rally will be livestreamed starting around 2:30 pm Eastern. You can view the livestream here:

https://rosarycoasttocoast.com/national-rosary-rally-live-stream/

or at this backup http://optimum-audio.com/streaming/

***

FOR THOSE LIVING IN OTHER COUNTRIES, please click this link to see if your country is participating:

Worldwide Rosary by other countries that are a part of the Holy League of Nations:

http://holyleagueofnations.com/